Download The Chronicles of Narnia 4 The Silver Chair Fan-Made Soundtrack - William Maytook MP3 (11:47) - Top Song
Top Song

Download The Chronicles of Narnia 4 The Silver Chair Fan-Made Soundtrack - William Maytook Mp3

The Chronicles of Narnia 4 : The Silver Chair | Fan-Made Soundtrack - William Maytook Download The Chronicles of Narnia 4 : The Silver Chair | Fan-Made Soundtrack - William Maytook Mp3 Courtesy in William Maytook l Music Composer from Top Song with 0 and 14,647 & 11:47 just only in beta.ustaflorida.com

Judul Lagu : The Chronicles of Narnia 4 : The Silver Chair | Fan-Made Soundtrack - William Maytook
Ukuran : 16.18 MB
Durasi : 11:47
Source : Youtube Music

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓



If you want to buy the album: william-maytook.bandcamp.com/album/the-chronicles-of-narnia-4-the-silver-chair-fan-made-soundtrack
If you want to support me : paypal.me/WilliamMaytook?locale.x=en_US
Commission or Project : williamcomposer.wordpress.com/contact/

0:00 (Introduction) A person may have more impact than she thinks
1:20 Introduction & Scherzo
3:29 It all starts with a fall, and a mission
6:57 Jill in the Narnia's forests
11:08 In the Narnia's Forests
27:14 The city and find Eustache
30:26 The old King, and an old friend
32:07 A Parliament of Owls
35:25 From Western Woods To Beaversdam
46:35 Puddleglum the Marsh-wiggle
47:51 The Ballad of The Traveler (feat. Cernaël)
50:12 The Beauty of a fantastic World
55:36 Lullaby Espagnole (The Tales of dancing spirits)
59:27 The Light of a sacred Shadow
1:01:53 The Cerulean fairies of the Dancing forests
1:04:11 The Ode of the Sirens and the dance of the Naiads
1:08:36 Only the beggining of an adventure

Here is my work for the fan-made soundtrack of Narnia 4, happy to have finished, but still not satisfied with me, I think I would never be! However, I have learned, discovered, and grown up with this great project, so I don't regret in any case every hour of work that I was able to spend on it.

I am a big fan of the work of C.S. Lewis, reading books, I always imagined music that would correspond to my interpretation of books. I also put some references to the incredible work of Harry Gregson Williams on the themes, films that, for the first certainly, also rocked me for years. I have great preferences for magical moments, the fantastic flights taking us into the wildest dreams, and I think that's the main goal of this project. Don't hesitate to read the book at the same time.

HTTYD3 has come out in the meantime, and I must say, it's an explosion in my opinion. The film of course, but obviously the music of John Powell also. Indescribable, wonderful, fantastic, incredible, I think not a day has passed without me listening to the soundtrack since the second precise or it came out, and yet; and yet, I do not get tired for a second. Everyone has to learn from this work, to realize that we can always do more, because we do not define ourselves by our words, but by our actions.

Here below the artists in the video, as I said, don't hesitate to go see what they do, anyway, I urge you because they are incredible artists.

I hope you had a good time, escaping with my music, I think to do another video on Narnia with only music ambiences, this way people who want to fall asleep, or work, create with a calm music, will be able!

Thank you.

William Maytook.

LINK FOR ARTISTS OF ILLUSTRATIONS (In order)

Bram Sels : bramsels.artstation.com
Harrison Magby : harrisonmagby.com
Efflam Mercier : efflammercier.com
Masahiro Sawada : masahiro_sawada.artstation.com
Federico Cimini : ikorusart.artstation.com
Christopher Scoles : chscoles.artstation.com
Javier Lazo : crimzen_arc.artstation.com
Muhammad Firdaus : muhammadfirdaus1.artstation.com
Chelsea Vera : chelseavera.art
Karine Villette : villette.artstation.com
Sylvain Sarrailh : tohad.artstation.com
Tiago Sousa : tiago-sousa.artstation.com
Ilmari Kumpunen : ilmarik.artstation.com
Arson Liu : arsonliu.artstation.com
Zachary Schwartz : raelsatu.artstation.com
Bastien Grivet : grivetart.com
Max Schiller : maxschillerdesign.com
Shahab Alizadeh : shahabalizadeh.artstation.com
Tomas Osang Muir : parkurtommo.artstation.com
John Anbi Lee : anbilee.artstation.com
Cosmin Hrincu : nimsoc.artstation.com
Julien Gauthier : juliengauthier.art
Anato Finnstark : anto-finnstark.artstation.com
Ivan Vujovic : vujovic.artstation.com
Vukasin Bagic : deviantart.com/vbagi
Sergey Vasnev : sergey_vasnev.artstation.com
Illia Tsiushkevich : illia_tsiushkevich.artstation.com
Ben J : winterkeep.artstation.com
Flint Chen : flintchen.artstation.com
Romain d'Escrienne : makkhariel.artstation.com
Jacob Duncan : jacobduncanart.com
Gus Mendonca : gusmendonca.artstation.com
Joel Wasserbäch : joel_w.artstation.com
John Anbi Lee : anbilee.artstation.com
Hernan Flores : hernan.artstation.com
Nazar Davydenko : nazaryschex.artstation.com
Christian Dimitrov : chrisd.artstation.com
Didier Konings : didierkonings.artstation.com
Filip Štorch : filipstorch.artstation.com
Pablo Carpio : pablocarpioart.com
Riccardo Piovan : riccardopiovan.artstation.com

williamcomposer.wordpress.com/
william-maytook.bandcamp.com/